Women’s Golf Skort and Skirt Brands (2026): 10 Brands by Length, Pockets, Fabric and Size
Short answer: These ten brands sell women’s golf skorts or golf skirts on their own websites: Addison Bay, Belyn Key, Foray Golf, Greyson Clothiers, IBKUL, Jofit, LOHLA SPORT, Nike, Swing Control and TAIL Activewear. We included a brand only if we could read its own skort or skirt pages on September 26, 2026; every length, fabric, size and price below comes from those pages.
Updated September 2026. Compiled from each brand’s own website; we did not wear-test these products.
How we chose
- The brand sells women’s golf skorts or skirts on its own website, in a golf collection or on pages that describe them for golf.
- Facts come only from the brand’s own pages: lengths, built-in shorts, pockets, fabric, sizes and US prices. Where a page is silent, we say so.
- On dress codes, we report only what brands say about their own lengths, not any club’s rules.
- Brands appear alphabetically, not ranked; brands whose pages we could not read were left out.
At a glance
| Brand | Known for | Price range as stated (US site) | Sizes as stated | Good for |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Addison Bay | Three golf-named skorts, 16.5″ and 17″, with built-in shorts | $118–$128; one color $58 (final sale) | XXS–XXL on two; XS–XL on one | A ball pocket in the shorts |
| Belyn Key | 38 skort listings; size-M front lengths 14″–16.75″ on most | $102–$174; 9 reduced to $36–$124.20 | XXS–XXL | XXS–XXL and stated front lengths |
| Foray Golf | 28 skirts and skorts, most with shorts inside | $90–$170; some colors $77.17 | XS–XL on half; others add XXS or XXL | Prints and textures with several pockets |
| Greyson Clothiers | Seven skirts with inner shorts, 13″–17″ where stated | $110–$150; 4 reduced to $59–$105 | XS–XL | A small edit of skirts |
| IBKUL | 26 skorts, 13″–18″; 15 at 16.5″ | $88–$105; 13 reduced to $30.30–$78.75 | XS–XL | A 16.5″ skort in many designs |
| Jofit | 37 skort listings in five styles, 15″–18″ | $98–$109; 18 reduced to $49–$82 | XS–XXL or XXS–XXL; 00–16 on two styles | Core shapes in several lengths |
| LOHLA SPORT | Stellar Stretch Skort in 16″, 17″ and 19″ versions | $140–$160 | 0–14; 0–12 on the shorter style | Numeric sizes, three lengths |
| Nike | Golf page with five skirts and three dresses; 15″ Golf Club skirt | Skirts $50–$120; some colors reduced | XS (0–2) to XXL (20–22) on the Golf Club skirt | A golf skirt with built-in shorts |
| Swing Control | Ten skorts, 16″ or 18″, with hidden undershorts | $143; three $82.80 (was $138) | 0–16 or 00–16 | A stated undershort inseam |
| TAIL Activewear | 76 skort and skirt listings, 54 named 18″; 15″–19″ | $79–$107; none reduced | XS–XL on most; some XS–XXL or 2–18 | Many prints in an 18″ skort |
Prices are in US dollars on each brand’s US site on September 26, 2026, including sale prices; they change often.
Addison Bay
Addison Bay names three skorts as golf skorts: the Smooth Sport 16.5in Links Golf Skort ($118), the Sport Light 17in Birdie Golf Skort ($128) and the Smooth Sport 17in Pebblebeach Golf Skort ($128; its Navy/White color was final sale at $58). The Links and Birdie mention built-in undershorts and functional pockets; the Links adds “a side panel pocket and a hidden ball pocket,” and the Pebble Beach has a “built-in ball pocket short underneath.” The Links and Birdie are listed XXS–XXL, the Pebble Beach XS–XL. Fabric composition is not stated.
Good for: a ball pocket in the built-in shorts. Addison Bay: Links Golf Skort
Belyn Key
Belyn Key’s bottoms page, titled “Women’s Golf Skorts, Pants, and Shorts,” listed 61 items, including 38 skort listings under 27 names. Most give a size-M front length, from 14 inches on the Courtside Sadie Skort (“perfect for racquet sports or petite golfers seeking a shorter length”) to 16.75 inches; three list 15 3/4″ (XXS) to 17 1/4″ (XXL). Undershorts are described on 37 listings and pockets on 36. Fabrics include 82% nylon/18% spandex and 90% recycled polyester/10% spandex. All 38 are listed XXS–XXL at $102–$174; nine were reduced, to $36–$124.20.
Good for: XXS–XXL sizing and stated front lengths. Belyn Key bottoms collection
Foray Golf
Foray’s “Women’s Golf Skirts & Skorts” collection listed 28 skirts and skorts under 22 names, plus a golf short. Foray calls 15.5 inches a “universally-course-appropriate length” for its Pleated Performance Skirt; the Essential Skort is also listed at 15.5 inches, and the Core Skirt comes in 15.5 and 17 inches with “Sneaky Pocket shorts that hide balls, tees, & phones.” Other lengths are not stated. Shorts inside are described on 25 of the 28, and all mention pockets. Fabrics are named without percentages (Italian jersey, rip-stop nylon). Half are sized XS–XL; the rest add XXS, XXL or both. Prices were $90–$170, some Core Skirt colors $77.17.
Good for: printed or textured skirts with several pockets. Foray Golf skirts collection
Greyson Clothiers
Greyson’s women’s golf skirts and skorts collection listed seven skirts and two shorts. Stated lengths are 13 inches (Luna Belted Skirt), 15 inches (Phoenix Flare, 15″ Phoenix) and 17 inches (17″ Phoenix); the three Leo skirts state none. All seven describe shorts inside (a boyshort, shortie or internal short), two with a 3½-inch inseam, and six mention pockets. Fabrics include 71% nylon/29% elastane; four skirt descriptions mention Italian fabric. The 15″ Phoenix Skirt is “Built for the tennis court, the golf course, the gym, and everything in between.” All are listed XS–XL at $110–$150; four were reduced in some or all colors, to $59–$105.
Good for: a small edit of skirts with inner shorts. Greyson women’s golf skirts and skorts
IBKUL
IBKUL (also written IBKÜL) listed 26 skorts in its women’s skorts collection. Lengths in the names run from 13 to 18 inches; 15 are 16.5 inches. Eight descriptions give length by size (for example, 15.75″ in XS to 16.75″ in XL), and one says its 16½-inch outseam gives “the perfect amount of coverage for play on the course, at the club, or beyond.” Twelve mention built-in or inner shorts, a liner or a shorty; ten mention pockets. Fabric is named as IceFil in 21, without percentages. All 26 are listed XS–XL at $88–$105; 13 were reduced, to $30.30–$78.75.
Good for: a 16.5-inch skort in many designs. IBKUL women’s skorts
Jofit
Jofit’s golf collection listed 150 items, including 37 skort listings in five styles: Mina (15″ and 17″), Dash (16.5″), Signature (15.5″), Scallop (15″ and 17″) and Everyday (18″). Jofit calls the Everyday “longer than our other skorts” and the Signature “Perfect for petite players!” All 37 descriptions mention undershorts, pockets and UPF50+. Fabrics are named (polyester spandex jersey, stretch woven or jacquard) without percentages. Mina, Dash and Scallop run XS–XXL, some from XXS; the Signature and Everyday use 00–16. Full prices were $98–$109, and 18 listings were reduced, to $49–$82.
Good for: a few core skort shapes in several lengths. Jofit golf collection
LOHLA SPORT
LOHLA SPORT’s homepage description reads “Premium ladies golf apparel,” and its Pants & Skorts collection included 22 skort listings. The Stellar Stretch Skort comes in a shorter version listed as 16 inches (15 inches from the bottom of the waistband), a 17-inch and a 19-inch version; the Court to Course Skort is also 17 inches. The Stellar’s fabric is listed as 94% PA/6% elastane on 11 listings and 59% cotton/37% PA/4% EL on three. Seven listings describe inside shorts or a short lining, and nine mention pockets. Sizes are 0–14 (0–12 on the shorter style), and prices were $140–$160.
Good for: numeric sizes and one skort in three lengths. LOHLA SPORT Pants & Skorts
Nike
Nike’s US women’s golf page, headed “Golf Skirts, Skorts & Dresses,” listed five skirts, three golf dresses and two gift cards. The skirts: Nike Golf Club Dri-FIT Golf Skirt and Dri-FIT Flouncy Golf Skirt ($90 each), Nike Fairway Fresh Plaid Golf Sweater Skirt ($95), Jordan Sport Dri-FIT Golf Skirt ($120) and Jordan Sport Essentials Dri-FIT Skirt ($50), some colors reduced. The Golf Club Dri-FIT Golf Skirt’s page lists a 15″ skirt length, 80% polyester/20% spandex, built-in shorts, back pockets for “golf essentials” and sizes XS (0–2) to XXL (20–22). Other skirts’ lengths are not stated on the category page.
Good for: a Nike golf skirt with built-in shorts. Nike: Golf Skirts, Skorts & Dresses
Swing Control
Swing Control’s Shorts & Skorts category listed ten skorts and two golf shorts. Each skort description gives a length (16 inches on seven, 18 on three) and “Hidden undershorts for added protection” with a 4- to 6-inch inseam. All ten list two front pockets, and nine add two back pockets. Fabric composition is not stated; six list moisture wicking and UPF 50+. Sizes are 0–16 or 00–16. Seven new-arrival skorts were $143, and three sale skorts $82.80, reduced from $138. The descriptions place them on the course: “fairway ready,” “from course to clubhouse.”
Good for: numeric sizes and a stated undershort inseam. Swing Control Shorts & Skorts
TAIL Activewear
TAIL’s golf skorts and skirts collection listed 76 items, each color as its own listing, under 55 style names. Lengths in the names run from 15 to 19 inches, and 54 of the 76 give 18 inches; many descriptions add that the length is the outseam in size Medium. Shorties are described on 74 listings and pockets on 74; the Lisbeth skirt notes that “no shorties are included.” Most list polyester-spandex blends such as 91% polyester, 9% spandex, and 73 list UPF 50+. Most are sized XS–XL; 12 run to XXL and six use 2–18. Prices were $79–$107, none reduced.
Good for: many prints and colors in an 18-inch skort. TAIL Activewear golf skorts and skirts
If you are building your own golf skort line
Length, built-in shorts and their inseam, pockets, fabric and size range are what separate the skorts above. For a brand, club or pro shop planning its own skorts, YOUMEGA (Xiamen Mega Garment Co., Ltd.) is an activewear manufacturer founded in 2017, with cut-and-sew and in-house QC to AQL 2.5 at its Xiamen headquarters and seamless knitting in Yiwu. Start with stock styles with your logo from 100 sets, mixed colors and sizes, or go full custom OEM/ODM at 300–500 pieces per style per color. Samples take 7 days (stock style with your logo) or 10–15 days (OEM development). YOUMEGA holds an OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100 certificate. See our golf apparel manufacturing page; the brands above are listed for comparison only.
FAQ
How long should a women’s golf skort be? Style lengths here ran from 13 inches (Greyson’s Luna Belted Skirt, three IBKUL skorts) to 19 inches (two TAIL skorts, LOHLA SPORT’s Long Stellar Stretch Skort); 54 of TAIL’s 76 listings are 18 inches. Foray calls 15.5 inches a “universally-course-appropriate length.” Brands measure differently (outseam in size Medium, or front length), so compare like with like and check club rules.
What is the difference between a golf skirt and a golf skort? A skort has shorts built in; a skirt may not. In practice the names overlap: all seven of Greyson’s skirts and 25 of Foray’s 28 skirts and skorts describe shorts inside, while TAIL notes that its Lisbeth skirt has no shorties. Read the product description, not just the name.
Do golf skorts have pockets for balls and tees? Most descriptions here mention pockets, and some say what they hold: Foray’s Core Skirt has “Sneaky Pocket shorts that hide balls, tees, & phones,” Addison Bay’s Links Golf Skort a hidden ball pocket, and Nike says its Golf Club skirt’s back pockets “provide quick storage for golf essentials.” Mentions vary within a brand (IBKUL: 10 of 26).
What sizes do women’s golf skorts come in? Eight of the ten brands use letter sizes, usually XS–XL or XS–XXL; Belyn Key lists XXS–XXL on every skort, and Nike lists XS (0–2) to XXL (20–22) on its Golf Club skirt. Numeric sizes appear at LOHLA SPORT (0–12 or 0–14), Swing Control (0–16 or 00–16), Jofit (00–16 on two styles) and TAIL (2–18 on six listings).
How much does a women’s golf skort cost? On September 26, 2026, full prices here ran from $50 (Nike’s Jordan Sport Essentials Dri-FIT Skirt) to $174 (a Belyn Key Pointelle Sweater Skort). IBKUL, Jofit and TAIL skorts were $79–$109 before reductions; LOHLA SPORT and Swing Control, $138–$160. Reduced prices went as low as $30.30 on an IBKUL skort. Prices change often, so check the live page.
What fabric are golf skorts made of? Where stated, most compositions are polyester or nylon with spandex or elastane: 91% polyester/9% spandex at TAIL, 80% polyester/20% spandex on Nike’s Golf Club skirt, 71% nylon/29% elastane at Greyson, 94% PA/6% elastane at LOHLA SPORT. Belyn Key also lists modal blends and a viscose-nylon-spandex sweater skort. Jofit, Foray and IBKUL name fabrics without percentages; Addison Bay and Swing Control state none.
Planning golf skorts for your brand, club or pro shop? Send YOUMEGA your styles and quantities to start with a sample.
Sources
- Addison Bay, Links Golf Skort: https://addisonbay.com/products/links-golf-skort
- Addison Bay, Birdie Golf Skort: https://addisonbay.com/products/birdie-golf-skort
- Addison Bay, Pebblebeach Golf Skort: https://addisonbay.com/products/pebble-beach-golf-skort
- Belyn Key, bottoms collection: https://belynkey.com/collections/bottoms
- Foray Golf, Women’s Golf Skirts & Skorts: https://foraygolf.com/collections/skirts
- Greyson Clothiers, women’s golf skirts and skorts: https://greysonclothiers.com/collections/womens-golf-skirts-and-skorts
- IBKUL, women’s skorts collection: https://ibkul.com/collections/womens-skorts
- Jofit, golf collection: https://jofit.com/collections/golf
- LOHLA SPORT, homepage: https://lohlasport.com/
- LOHLA SPORT, Pants & Skorts collection: https://lohlasport.com/collections/pants-skorts
- Nike, Golf Skirts, Skorts & Dresses (women’s): https://www.nike.com/w/womens-golf-skirts-and-dresses-23q9wz5e1x6z8y3qp
- Nike, Golf Club Women’s Dri-FIT Golf Skirt: https://www.nike.com/t/golf-club-womens-dri-fit-golf-skirt-I72kKzvd/IF5989-010
- Swing Control, Shorts & Skorts: https://swingcontrol.com/product-category/shorts-skorts/
- TAIL Activewear, golf skorts and skirts collection: https://www.tailactivewear.com/collections/golf-skorts-skirts





